Contact Us

Corporate Office

6/B, 6th Floor, Sterling Centre,
Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli,
Mumbai - 400 018
View on Map
Phone: +91 22 4322 9500 (48 lines)
Fax    : +91 22 2493 8461
Email  : freyssinet@fpccindia.com
For Prestressing & Ground Anchor:
Mr.S.J. Deb / Mr. Kundan Singh
Mr. N.K. Bassi
Phone: +91 33 24751791
+91 99 3656 1611
+91 98 211 94462
Email : prestress@fpccindia.com
Kolkatta@fpccindia.com
kundan.singh@fpccindia.com
nkbassi@fpccindia.com
For Repairs & rehabilitation:
Mr. P. Y. Manjure / Mr. Y. H. Shaikh
Phone: +91 98 211 97926
+91 99 98 705 04796
Email:repairs@fpccindia.com
pym@fpccindia.com
yhshaikh@fpccindia.com

 

Branch Office at (Kolkata)

19, Ballygunge Circular Road,
(Pramathesh Barua Sarani),
Kolkata - 700 019
View on Map
Phone: +91 33 24751791
+91 99 3656 1611
Mr.S.J. Deb / Mr. Kundan Singh
Email  : Kolkatta@fpccindia.com
kundan.singh@fpccindia.com

 

Branch Office at (Delhi)

2nd Floor, Ahluwalia Chambers,
16-17 LSC, Pushpa Vihar,
Madangir, New Delhi - 110 062
View on Map
For Prestressing: Mr. C.B.Kumar
Phone: +91 99 1005 4469
Email  : C.B.Kumar@fpccindia.com
For Repair: Mr. N.K.Mehta
Phone: +91 98 1133 0303
Email  : N.K.Mehta@fpccindia.com

 

Factory

Plot No.114, Near Shakti Industries,
Navghar Vasai (East) – 401 210,
Dist. Thane
View on Map
Email  : freyssinet_vasai@yahoo.co.in

 

We welcome your suggestions, queries & enquiry.
Kindly fill up the form given below & submit.

 

  You must fill the (*) mandatory field.
 
Name:*
Email:*
Phone No.:*
Mobile No.:*
Company Name:
Message:
 
   
 

FPCC LTD.
Tel : +91 22 4322 9500
Address : 6/B, 6th Floor, Sterling Centre, Dr.Annie Besant Road, Worli 400 018, Mumbai, India
Email: freyssinet@fpccindia.com
Last Update On : 20.10.2012
© FPCC LTD.

Freyssinet-India